Just as I Am CD/DVD

Just as I Am CD/DVD


*DISCLAIMER: CD/DVD does not include 15% off on the Paul Brandt on-line store

Paul Brandt - Just As I Am
(Filmed at Ryman Auditorium)

  • Jesus Loves Me 
  • I Come To the Garden Alone
  • I’ll Fly Away ( With Special Guest John Anderson ) 
  • Flee As A Bird
  • The Old Rugged Cross ( With Special Guests the Isaacs) 
  • When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder ( With Special Guest High Valley ) 
  • Life’s Railway To Heaven 
  • Just As I Am 
  • Jesus Loves Me ( Filmed at the McDougall Stoney Mission Church , Morley, Alberta) 

Special Features:  The Making of The Jut As I Am - The Album 

Just As I Am - CD 

  • Jesus Loves Me 
  • Amazing Grace ( Feat. Patty Loveless) 
  • Lifes Railway To Heaven ( Feat. Ricky Skaggs & The Whites) 
  • Flee As A Bird ( Feat. Dan Tyminski) 
  • The Old Rugged Cross ( Feat. The Isaacs) 
  • I’ll Fly Away ( Feat. John Anderson & John Randall Stewart) 
  • Why Me ( Feat. Liz Brandt ) 
  • When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder ( Feat.  High Valley ) 
  • It Is Well With My Soul ( Feat. John Randall Stewart) 
  • I Come To The Garden Alone ( Feat. Liz Brandt) 
  • Just As I Am 
  • How Great Thou Art